Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,4

Bewertungen

    Annett
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sebastian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018

    Sehr zu empfehlen!

    Ich wurde sehr freundlich empfangen und verabschiedet. Die sanitären Einrichtungen sind äußerst sauber. Die Küche bietet alles was man braucht. Gepflegte Gartenanlage. Dschungel-Feeling. Deutsche Eigentümerin.
    Frederike
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreita
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018

    Wunderschöne Unterkunft mitten in der Natur

    Nichts, es war ein toller Aufenthalt!
    Wir haben im Zelt übernachtet. Die Matratze war sehr bequem! Auch war alles benötigte vorhanden (Steckdosen, Ventilator, etc.). Die Inhaberin ist sehr bemüht und äusserst hilfsbereit! Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt.
    Vanessa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. April 2018

    Super toller Aufenthalt!

    Das einzige negative war dass beim Zelt keine Ablage oder sonstiges war, wodurch man wenig Platz hatte das Zeug abzustellen. Sonst gibt es gar nichts zu bemängeln.
    Anja hat uns total toll in Empfang genommen und alles erklärt. Wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt. Die Küche ist mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht. Die Lage ist toll, wir haben Tukane, Papageien, Kolibris und Kapuzineraffen direkt vom Zelt aus gesehen. Preis-Leistung ist super. Auch die Angestellten sind total freundlich.
    Ina
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018

    Super Aufenthalt mit tollen Trips!

    Wir wurden sehr härzlich von der Gastgeberin empfangen. Sie informierte uns ausführlich über Unterkunft, Umgebung und Trips! Sie war immer für uns da-sogar war ein Telefon vorhanden und wir konnten einen für uns wichtigen Anruf nach Europa tätigen-um sonst! Wow! Wir waren rundum zufrieden in der Mohagine Lodge!
    Anne 👍
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. März 2018
    Relative Abgeschiedenheit mitten im Garten. Wir konnten Kolibris aus unserer Hängematte beobachten. Ein Trail hinter dem Haus führt durch den eigenen Dschungel. Eigene Trinkwasserquelle. Haben uns gute Informationen über Unternehmungen gegeben.
    Piet Knijnenburg
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018
    Next to the jungle, at the edge of the village. Not a proper hotel, more a collection of rustic cabins with shared facilities. Night excursion was very interesting but expensive. Recommended!
    YaaHaa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018

    Fantastic place to stay in Drake Bay

    Nothing worth noting.
    Fantastic and friendly staff! Anja and her staff were extremely helpful and nice all throughout our stay and well before that, organised tours for us and answered all our questions. Strongly recommend the night walk with Esteban, we saw so many lovely critters! The family bungalow was very well equipped with luxuries like international power plugs, mattress cover, really good mosquito nets and a fire extinguisher (only one I've seen in a room in Costa Rica so far). The garden is nice and unruly in a very positive way, so good for humans and animals alike. Very comfy common area, which we didn't use for cooking, but was very well equipped. Tap water was drinkable! We could store our luggage for free during our overnight tour to Corcovado, which was also very useful. Muchas gracias para todo!
    Marie
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018

    Pura vida 😉

    nothing :)
    Very good welcoming on the beach and splendid surroundings of the hotel...lots of hummingbirds, macaws around...
    Carola
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Very clean and comfortable with amazing staff

    tent had drawn some moisture which you could smell a little, but not very surprising considering the humidity
    really clean, liked the private tent set up on the platform, staff was super helpful, friendly and knowledgable (thanks Esteban!) and Anya makes sure everyone is enjoying their stay.
    Lucia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. April 2018
    Don't come here if you're expecting luxury. However this is a wonderful place to stay for the budget traveler or those who enjoy more rugged/natural getaways. The rooms were simple but nice. I loved that mine had a view out into a bunch of trees -- it made me feel secluded and in the middle of a rainforest! I'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone who is ok with no air conditioning and shared bathrooms. The staff are super super friendly!
    Struan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. April 2018

    Loved the location and the wildlife. Thank you.

    We wished our fellow guests would tidy up after themselves better..... maybe have a sign pointing to reception for those arriving for the first time?
    The location is amazing - with lots of wildlife in the garden. The people are very friendly and the cabina was comfortable, well appointed, clean and tidy.
    Theo Bol
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. April 2018

    Very nice staff helpful nice surrounding and garden

    Original idea
    Carlos
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    tine
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018

    A great experience in a tent beside the jungle!

    bretttroxell
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018

    great solution to my needs to see the area

    public space lighting at night
    super comfortable tent
    Alexandra
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marja
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. April 2018

    Good place to be.

    The road was nearby and that made it a little bit noisy. But between 10 pm and 4 am it is quiet. It was a pity that the rooms are not daily cleaned. We stay three nights and there was no cleaning. If we had asked they clean the room but i think that it is better if there is a daily cleaning service without asking for it.
    The garden and the kindness of the host, the good service and all the things the host arranged for us. It is a good place to stay!
Bewertungen werden geladen